Reviews - Castle Cabs
The latest reviews and feedback from customers who have used our airport transfer service
Castle Cabs reviews feedback
18553
page-template-default,page,page-id-18553,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

Castle Cabs reviews and customer feedback

Castle Cabs Reviews

Slide background

Mr H.

March 2015

Quality environmentally friendly company

Doing everything right

Slide background

Mr and Mrs B.

December 2015

Your service is excellent and we would like to thank you

The driver was extremely efficient and friendly

The taxi was very comfortable

Our family felt completely at ease

We will definitely use you again

Slide background

Ms. L

September 2015

Really good service! Very punctual!

Very good service for the money!

Slide background

Mr C

September 2015

Organised and efficient

I wish my home town taxi service was as well organised

A lot of taxi companies could learn from this company

Slide background

Ms. R

November 2015

Excellent taxi service

Highly recommended

Slide background

Mr M

November 2015

First class, punctual, friendly, caring.

Thank you

I am disabled and the driver was so helpful

Slide background

Ms. J

August 2015

Excellent taxi service!

Drivers were very friendly

Slide background

Ms. J

May 2015

Thank you for a first class

Reliable

Friendly

Service

I will certainly use Castle Cabs again

We love hearing feedback from our customers! We are always extremely grateful when people leave us reviews on Facebook, Google and Trip Advisor!

All reviews are available to view on the websites listed

“Really good service! – Very punctual on both our pick up and return journeys from Dorchester to Stansted. When choosing a taxi company for the journey castle cabs had the best prices by far. Overall very good service for money.”

Ms Lewis – Facebook review

“Excellent taxi service. Driver picked us up from Gatwick airport and drove to Swanage. After few days we drove to New Forest National Park and then back to Gatwick, always with Castle Cabs. Drivers were very friendly and price reasonable compared to bus or train prices.”

Ms Jurmu – Facebook review

“Excellent taxi service. Driver collected us from Plymouth to Bournemouth. At one stage of the journey my son wasn’t feeling too well and the driver looked after the situation pleasantly and professionally.Highly recommended.”

Ms Redfearn – Facebook review

“Thank you Danny for a first class, reliable, friendly service. I will certainly use Castle Cabs again in the future.”

Ms Jory – Facebook review

“Quality environmentally friendly company, doing everything right.”

Mr Hewitt – Facebook review

 
“First class, punctual, friendly, caring. I am disabled and the driver was so helpful, especially getting me into Exeter Airport and transferring me to the check in staff. Thank you.”
 
Mr Martland – Google Places review
 
Organised and efficient

“Brilliant service fast efficient and so very well organised, I wish my home town taxi service was as well organised . A lot of taxi companies could learn from this company”

Mr C – Trip Advisor

“We ordered a taxi for 28 December for our family who were returning to Denmark after staying with us over Christmas. Your service is excellent and we would like to thank you.

We booked beforehand but had had to bring the collection time forward by half an hour. No problem with you.

The taxi was booked for 10 am and it arrived exactly on time. The driver was extremely efficient and friendly. The taxi was very comfortable and our family felt completely at ease – a 3-hour
journey.

Thank you very much indeed. We will definitely use you again.”

Mr and Mrs B. Via Email

We work exceptionally hard to ensure that your journey is a great one. We love hearing feedback about our services!